Skip to content

Fusedmarc – Rain of revolution

Maret 15, 2017

Life like roller coaster
Spinning me around
Rhythm getting faster
When I’m upside down

Changes running through me
With the speed of sound
There’s no wait in dream in life
Nothing stops me now

Making a start, making a start
Making a start and let the light shine through me
Thinking it out, making a vow
Breaking irrational fears that I witness

Now I’m getting closer to you
Feel the rain of revolution
Now I’m getting closer to you
There’s no time for your illusion now

Yeah yeah
Yeah yeah, yeah yeah, yeah yeah
(Revolution)
Dang, yeah yeah, yeah yeah
Yeah yeah, yeah yeah, yeah yeah

Looking for the reason
I’m still on the road
If I’m gonna stop and choose
I feel I’m gonna travel now

Making a start, making a start
Making a start and let the light shine
And let the light shine

(Dance to the rhythm of the soul)
(Dance to the rhythm of the soul)
(Dance to the rhythm of the soul)
(Dance to the rhythm of the soul)

Now I’m getting closer to you
Feel the rain of revolution
Now I’m getting closer to you
There’s no time for your illusion now

(Now I’m getting closer to you)
(Feel the rain of revolution)
Dang, yeah yeah, yeah yeah
Yeah yeah, yeah yeah
Rain of revolution

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

