Skip to content

Lindita Halimi – World

Maret 19, 2017

We’re so alike, yet different
At a loss for words, stuttering
It don’t make sense, what’s happening
I just don’t understand

What’s the fight all for
What’s the cost of life in this world
Almost impossible
Is to let the love unite us all

Does anybody care
I’m weak and I’m afraid
Wondering if I will make it through this day

For the life of me, I refuse to be
Anything but free
But I’m tired of all the battling

What’s the fight all for
What’s the cost of life in this world
Almost impossible
Is to let the love unite us all

(Let the love unite us all)
(Let the love unite us all)

What’s the fight all for
What’s the cost of life in this world
Almost impossible
Is to let the love unite us all

What’s the fight all for
What’s the cost of life in this world
All I ever really want
Is to let the love unite us all

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

