Skip to content

TCoH 4 Part 2 Side Story: Rifat and Khalisha, the Promise between Them

Maret 21, 2017

It’s been a while since we had heard about any TCoH 4 Part 2 from me because of personal problems, but I promise I will make again.

5 months after graduation from HAS, Rifat and Khalisha are now studying in their home country of Indonesia.

Khalisha: Rifat, can I ask you something?
Rifat: What, Khal? I’m playing video games.
Khalisha: If I pass away someday, will you still get married in the future?
Rifat: Khalisha, that’s a ridiculous question. You’re still young. There’s so much to live for. Besides, we’re in the non-productive age category, still.
Khalisha: Before I die, I wanna go to Bali with you.
Rifat: OK. I will grant it within 5 years from now on.
Khalisha: Deal!

15 years later…

TV News Reporter: We here reporting from the location of a very serious accident. An SUV and a monster truck had crashed in front of between Sukablyat Avenue and Idinahui Street. Victim has initials “K.S.”.
Rifat: (crying)

INI HANYALAH FIKTIF BELAKA.
MAAF KALO KAGAK NYAMBUNG DAN RECEH…

Stay tuned for the next weeks as I’m writing the Iranian story quick.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

