Skip to content

Robin Bengtsson – Constellation prize

April 17, 2017

Listen
Should have told you long ago
That you glisten, oh
More than he will ever know

If he can’t see what I have always seen
Then something isn’t right

He hasn’t seen at all
That you are beautiful
I’m breaking down the wall
And you’re a star

But now I’m about to fall
Because you are
‘Cause you are beautiful, beautiful
Baby

I’ll take you higher
Than a star could ever go
Let’s make fire, oh
Now your heart begins to glow

Maybe I’m just dreaming
That you let me be your constellation prize

He hasn’t seen at all
That you are beautiful
I’m breaking down the wall
And you’re a star

But now I’m about to fall
Because you are
‘Cause you are beautiful, beautiful
Baby

He hasn’t seen at all
That you are beautiful
I’m breaking down the wall
And you’re a star

But now I’m about to fall
Because you are
‘Cause you are beautiful, beautiful
Baby

Eh, your constellation prize

He hasn’t seen at all
(You are beautiful)
Hey!
Heeey

(But now I’m about to fall)
‘Cause you are
‘Cause you are beautiful, beautiful
Yeah

‘Cause you are
(You are)
‘Cause you are beautiful, beautiful

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

