Skip to content

OST Destiny Deoxys – This side of paradise

Mei 13, 2017

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

There’s a place I know
It’s always jumping
I’m thinking we should go
And leave our worries

You got a friend in need
And I’ll tell you something
This time could be extraordinary

When shadows fall you’re feeling small
It looks like walls are closing in
Don’t be afraid, the dark will fade
Just take my hand and look again

This side of paradise where I want to be
This side of paradise for you and me
This side of paradise, what you get is what you’ll see
And I never thought I’d see a place as nice
This side of paradise

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

We’re gonna take a ride
We’re gonna catch that train
When you’re at my side
The world was hope and

As we pass on by
We all look the same
The clouds are high
The world is open

Forget about the pain and doubt
Your happiness is overdue
I’ve been dreaming of the skies above
Dancing through the stars with you
Oh, take me too

This side of paradise where I want to be
This side of paradise for you and me
This side of paradise, what you get is what you’ll see
And I never thought I’d see a place as nice
This side of paradise

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala

Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala
Lalalalala
Lala lalala

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

