Skip to content

Optimism

Juni 9, 2017

Some days ago, Mrs. Nurul informed to me and the XI IIS 2 kids that in Monday, all teachers of my school will hold a plenary meeting to determine whether all the 11th graders will get promoted to the 12th grade or not. It all depends on the scores, our attitudes, and everything Alcent High School has to offer for us.

As long as I have only a maximum of 3 subjects in which the scores are below 75, I never skip school, and I never behave badly, I’m optimistic I will get promoted.

Optimism. Optimism is very important.

If I never met Mrs. Nurul again in my last year in Alcent – yes, she’ll still be teaching – I promise I will still behave.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

