Skip to content

My Centacktif 2017 moments

Juni 10, 2017

I know I’m quiet during Centacktif 2017, but my best Centacktif 2017 moment is getting to know the new 10th graders better. Mostly from OSIS and MPK, which I am not part of; they are Kijan, Ryzzaki, Luthfi Andriana, Mahadi, Shelby, Daffa Wafda, Daffa Haidar, Shafa, Hanan, and so on. Welcome to the club, guys! So nice to meet you. Honestly, I think Mahadi is the next me, we are both quirky. Shelby is “the next Nadiefa” – they both wear glasses and have great singing voices. Too bad Nadiefa didn’t appear during the three days.

And yes, there was no Centmove 2017. They recently canceled the show because of particular reasons. But if there was, XI IIS 2 would have won the title “Best Movie of the Year”. #BOOM

Thank you for all the moments, I still can’t get over the euphoria. And special thanks to my best friend Iman, your performance with Azzahra Ibrahim “Bams” Sidiq was gorgeous!

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

