Skip to content

TCoH 4 Part 2, Episode 164

Juni 13, 2017

Before we jump into the story, I just wanna remind you that Thursday, June 15 is the day I get my report card to determine whether I should get promoted to the 12th grade or not. Pray for me, readers. It would mean a lot to me if I get promoted.

Long story short…

Hours after our Heroes’ traded Pokemon were taken by the Bengali scientists, they set off to Dhaka to look for evidence. Authorities tell them the scientists are running their research in Rajshahi. To get there isn’t simple; they have to start from Dhaka, then Comilla, Sylhet, Mymensingh, and finally, Rajshahi. All has to be done by walking.

Meanwhile, LDP’s enforcers decide to discuss about their next assignment. Yes, Zafi and Jowst make their debut here, and Brendan wears a mask that covers his mouth starting from this episode. #BOOM

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

