Skip to content

Pasha Parfeny – Lautar

Juni 21, 2017

At the wedding tonight
She looks nicer than the bride
When she smiles
I forget my lyrics

I got blind, I got mad
Not from the diamonds she had
But from the beauty
That put my heart on fire

You have never been to my show
You haven’t seen before
How looks that trumpet

But the sound goes straight to your soul
Gets you out of control
This trumpet makes you my girl

(This trumpet makes you my girl)

Just like from paradise
You came down from the skies
On a plane
Which belongs to your daddy

Welcome to carousel
The wine is sweet, but take care
‘Cause too much
Is no good for a princess

You have never been to my show
You haven’t seen before
How looks that trumpet

But the sound goes straight to your soul
Gets you out of control
This trumpet makes you my girl

You have never been to my show
You haven’t seen before
How looks that trumpet

But the sound goes straight to your soul
Gets you out of control

You haven’t seen before
How looks that trumpet

But the sound goes straight to your soul
Gets you out of control
This trumpet makes you (My girl)

This trumpet makes you (My girl)
This trumpet makes you my girl

This trumpet makes you my girl

From → Songs

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

