Skip to content

I’m in XII IIS 2!

Juli 13, 2017

In my last year of school, I’m proud to tell you that I’m in XII IIS 2 of my school, Alfa Centauri High School, Bandung! #WOOHOO

I’m sharing one class for 3-years straight with Hani, Azka, Novita, Anas, Faiz, and Najla. And with some friends like Kahfi, Rifqi, Kania, Rania, Annisa, Fikar, and many others, we will study under the patronage of Ms. Fitri Purnawati, the English teacher that taught us last year and ultimately became our homeroom teacher. Surprisingly, this is the second year in a row she has become the homeroom teacher of the same class.

However, for the next 7 days, we won’t be studying normally as we will go through character education phases.

Stay tuned for more of my XII IIS 2 stories!

From → Bacotan pribadi

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

