Skip to content

Charlie Puth – Attention

Juli 29, 2017

You’ve been running round, running round, running round
Throwing that dirt all on my name
‘Cause I knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d call you up

You’ve been going round, going round, going round
Every party in LA
‘Cause I knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d be at one

I know that dress is karma
Perfume regret
You got me thinking ’bout when you were mine

And now I’m all up on ya
What you expect
But you’re not coming home with me tonight

You just want attention
You don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new

You just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never getting over you

You’ve been running round, running round, running round
Throwing that dirt all on my name
‘Cause I knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d call you up

Baby, now that we’re, now that we’re, now that we’re
Right here standing face to face
You already know, ready know, ready know that you won

I know that dress is karma
Perfume regret
You got me thinking ’bout when you were mine
(Got me thinking ’bout when you were mine)

And now I’m all up on ya
What you expect
But you’re not coming home with me tonight

You just want attention
You don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new

You just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never getting over you

(What are you doing to me)
(What are you doing, huh) What are you doing
(What are you doing to me)
(What are you doing, huh) What are you doing

(What are you doing to me)
(What are you doing, huh) What are you doing
(What are you doing to me)
(What are you doing, huh)

I know that dress is karma
Perfume regret
You got me thinking ’bout when you were mine

And now I’m all up on ya
What you expect
But you’re not coming home with me tonight

You just want attention
You don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new

You just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never getting over you
Over you

(What are you doing to me) Hey!
(What are you doing, huh) What are you doing, huh
(What are you doing to me)
(What are you doing, huh)

You just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never getting over you

From → Songs

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

